ULANZ Participating Universities Monday, 19 February 2018

About ULANZ (University Libraries of Australia and New Zealand)

ULANZ is a Library borrowing scheme that allows staff and students of Australian and New Zealand universities* to borrow in person from any other participating university library.  The scheme is a cooperative arrangement between CAUL (Council of Australian University Librarians) and CONZUL (Council of New Zealand University Librarians).
*The University of Auckland is not participating in this scheme.


Australian Universities

Australian Catholic University
The Australian National University
Bond University
Central Queensland University
Charles Darwin University
Charles Sturt University
Curtin University
Deakin University
Edith Cowan University
Federation University Australia (formerly University of Ballarat)
Flinders University
Griffith University
James Cook University*
La Trobe University** 
Macquarie University
Monash University*
Murdoch University
Queensland University of Technology*
RMIT University
Southern Cross University

Swinburne University of Technology
University of Adelaide
University of Canberra
The University of Melbourne
The University of New England
The University of New South Wales
The University of Newcastle
University of Notre Dame Australia
The University of Queensland
University of South Australia
The University of Southern Queensland
The University of Sydney
University of Tasmania 
University of Technology, Sydney
University of the Sunshine Coast
The University of Western Australia 
University of Wollongong
Western Sydney University
Victoria University

 New Zealand universities

Auckland University of Technology
Lincoln University
Massey University
University of Canterbury
University of Otago
University of Waikato
Victoria University of Wellington

* $50 + GST fee may be required

** $30 inc GST borrowing card (one off purchase)