ULA Working Group - University Library Australia Wednesday, 24 July 2013

In September 2010, the ULA program was subsumed into the new Collection Sharing program, and the committee reconstituted as CCSAC, the CAUL Collection Sharing Advisory Committee, chaired by Shirley Oakley.  The current membership, including the current chair Greg Anderson, is listed on the CCSAC page.  (24/7/13)

In September, 2006, the ULA Working Group was reconstituted to comprise CAUL members only:

Shirley Oakley, Charles Sturt University, chair
Imogen Garner, Curtin University of Technology
Jan Gordon, University of New South Wales @ ADFA
Alex Byrne, University of Technology, Sydney
Diane Costello, CAUL

ula-wg - a closed list for members of the ULA Working Group is at  http://mailman.anu.edu.au/mailman/listinfo/ula-wg*

The previous working group was:

Shirley Oakley, Charles Sturt University, Chair
Sharon Lenord, University of the Sunshine Coast (QULOC)
Beth Marnane, University of Technology, Sydney (Unison)
Ian McGregor, Monash University (CAVAL)
Stephen Beaumont, University of Adelaide (ULSA)
Imogen Garner, Curtin University (WAGUL)
Jan Gordon, University of New South Wales @ADFA (ACTUAL)
Diane Costello, CAUL