ADT Policy Reference Group Wednesday, 12 May 2010

Committee Membership 2002-6:

ADT Policy Reference Group
CAUL Representatives:  Janice Rickards (July, 2002 - September 2007, and Chair from November, 2005)
                                            and Imogen Garner (November, 2005 - 2007)
CONZUL Representative:  Larraine Shepherd (October, 2005 -  )
CAPA Representative:  Nigel Palmer, President, 2007
DDOGS Representative:  Professor Masud Behnia (Dean of Graduate Studies, University of Sydney) 2004-
New Zealand Academic Representative:  Vacant 2007

ADT Program Manager:  Tom Ruthven (UNSW) 2006-    ; Howard Amos (UNSW), 2006;  Tony Cargnelutti (UNSW) to 2006.
CAUL Executive Officer: Diane Costello
Andrew Wells (UNSW - home of the ADT central infrastructure & the ADT Program Manager)

ADT Technical Committee Members 2006-2007:
Peter Green, Curtin University of Technology, Chair from 2006
Howard Amos, UNSW (ADT Program Manager, from 2006)
Laszlo Gercsov, ADT Technical Support, UNSW
Shahid Gul, University of South Australia
Vicki Roberts, Central Queensland University
Michael Wood, Deakin University
Deidre Lowe, University of Southern Queensland [to 19/2/08]
Teula Morgan, Swinburne University of Technology
Peter Kennedy, University of Canterbury, NZ
Tony Boston, National Library of Australia
Diane Costello, CAUL

Previous members of the committee:
CAUL Representatives:  Alex Byrne (chair) (July, 2002 - October, 2005)
CAPA Representative: Ateev Dang 2006; Benjamin McKay 2003-4, Leila Barreto 2002
DDOGS Representative: Professor Mark Tennant (Dean, University Graduate School, UTS) 2002-3
NLA Representative:  Roxanne Missingham (Assistant Director-General) 2004-5, replacing Pamela Gatenby 2002-3
NZ Academic Representative:  Assoc Prof Corinne A. Locke, Associate Dean (Postgraduate), Faculty of Science, University of Auckland (2006)
Julie Stevens (Regional Manager, Australia & New Zealand, ProQuest) 2002-6
ADT Technical Committee 2002-5
Tony Cargnelutti, UNSW, ADT Program Manager (chair)
Mark Huppert (ANU)
Janet Fletcher (Macquarie, Manager, Reference & Research Advisory Services)
Peter Green (Curtin)
Michael Wood (Deakin)
James Brunskill, University of Waikato, NZ (2006 to June, 2007)
Fred Piper (UNSW)